The club is for the use of all members and involves a lot of on-going work.
The committee aims to involve all club members and if you have any suggestions for any improvements to the club,  future fund raising or social events they would be very welcome.

Committee & Other Officials 2018

President :   Bob Lovesey

Vice-President:   Brian Payne

Club Committee

Chairman:  John Griffith

Vice-Chair:   Jennie Oyston

Treasurer:   Des Cook

Secretary:   Pat Martin-Moran

Match Secretary:  Vacant

Groundsman:   Bill Quince

Ladies Captain:   Maz Lyon

Men’s Captain:  Bob Lovesey

Additional Committee Members:   Kev Stephenson & Paul Warren

Other Club position (not Club Committee members)

Ladies Vice Captain:   Beryl Seymour

Mens Vice Captain: Keith Blaxell

Ladies League team Captain:

East Beds League A Team captain:   Michael Walker

East Beds B Team Captain:   Kev Stephenson

Over 60s Captain:   Jennie Oyston

Bar Committee:
Keith Blaxell, Maz Lyon, Ronnie Cole, Joe Lound-Keast, Elaine Lound-Keast, Beryl Seymour, Steve Lyon, Kev Stephenson, John Griffiths

Development & Fundraising Committee:

Beryl Seymour, Joe Lound-Keast, Elaine Lounde-Keast, Ronnie Cole, Pat Gates, Marianne Beavis, Eileen Carter, Helen Endacott & Ann Lovesey