Comp Draws

2019 Competiton Draw


2018 Competiton Winners

Pym’s Handicap Cup (Mixed)

Winner:  Malcolm Lilley                                          Runner Up: Bill Quince

Whitchurch (Men’s Singles)

Winner: Des Cook                                                   Runner Up: Mike Pryce

Howard Cup (Men’s Pairs)

Winners: Malcolm Lilley & Joe Lound Keast            Runner Up: Des Cook & Mike Pryce

Darrington Cup (Fixed Jack Mixed)

Winners:    Des Cook & Ray Sabey                                               Runner Up: Malcolm Lilley & Maz Lyon

Ladies Pairs Competition


Winners: Pat Martin-Moran and Maz Lyon

Runners up being Marianne Beavis and Elaine Lound Keast.

2017 Competiton Winners

Club Competition Winners 2016

Whitchurch Cup: Robin Chandler

Pym Handicap: Malcolm Lilley
Darrington Cup: Robin Chandler & Maz Lyon
King & Ayres Cup: Beryl Seymour

F. Jones Cup: Elaine Lound-Keast & Maz Lyon
Howard Pairs: Ray Sabey & Des Cook
Flavell 2 Woods: Kev Stephenson
Bygrave Triples: Elaine Lound-Keast, Des Cook & Robin Chandler

Australian Pairs: Malcolm Lilley & Jennie Oyston