EBL A Team

East Beds League Fixtures for 2017

 Match Report Link A Team
DATE OPPONENTS VENUE
Monday, May 1, 2017 Gt Barford B (friendly) Home
Monday, May 8, 2017 Gt Barford B Away
Monday, May 15, 2017 Biggleswade C Home
Monday, May 22, 2017 Ampthill B Home
Monday, May 29, 2017 No Game
Monday, June 5, 2017 Riverain Home
Monday, June 12, 2017 Cup Tie TBA
Monday, June 19, 2017 No Game
Monday, June 26, 2017 St Andrews B Away
Monday, July 3, 2017 Henlow C Away
Monday, July 10, 2017 Gt Barford B Home
Monday, July 17, 2017 Biggleswade C Away
Monday, July 24, 2017 Ampthill B Away
Monday, July 31, 2017 Riverain Away
Monday, August 7, 2017 No Game
Monday, August 14, 2017 St Andrews B Home
Monday, August 21, 2017 Henlow C Home